Contact Us

EIN# 59-3001853

Philanthropy Team

Marlene Spalten

President & CEO

(813) 282-1975

Sheila Kinman, CAP®

Senior Vice President, Philanthropy

kinman@cftampabay.org
(813) 609-4857

Denyve Boyle, CFRE, CAP®

Senior Director, Philanthropy

dboyle@cftampabay.org
(813) 609-4868

Nicolette Rea, JD

Director, Donor Relations

nrea@cftampabay.org
(813) 609-4855

Laurie Valentine, JD

Counsel, Philanthropic Giving

lvalentine@cftampabay.org
(813)-692-1880

 

Community Impact Team

Jesse Coraggio, Ph.D.

Senior Vice President, Community Impact

jcoraggio@cftampabay.org
(813) 609-4867

Jessica Scites

Director, Nonprofit Relations

jscites@cftampabay.org
(813) 609-4865

Katie Shultz, Ed.D.

Senior Director, Community Investments

kshultz@cftampabay.org
(813) 330-2746

Lindsey Tindall, MA

Director, Academic Scholarships

ltindall@cftampabay.org
(727) 777-5858

Tampa Office

St. Petersburg Office

WILMA NORTON – VICE PRESIDENT, COMMUNITY CONNECTIONS
wnorton@cftampabay.org | 813.609.4858

 

KORY BURKLEY – VICE PRESIDENT AND CFO
kburkley@cftampabay.org | 813.609.4854

CHUCK TIERNAN  SENIOR DIRECTOR, COMMUNITY IMPACT AND LEAP COLLEGE ACCESS NETWORK
ctiernan@cftampabay.org | 813.609.4856

 

Get in Touch

Skip to content